Taos, New Mexico

April 1-30, 2018

Host: The Paseo Project, supported by the LOR Foundation. 

Week 1
Friday, April 6, 4-6pm, Taos Center for the Arts, Water is Community Installation Opening
Sunday, April 8, 7pm, Taos Center for the Arts, Pecha Kucha Night Taos

Week 2
Tuesday, April 10, 12-3pm, Questa Library
Wednesday, April 11, 11am-2pm, Ancianos Senior Center
Thursday, April 12, 11:30am-2pm, Taos Plaza
Saturday, April 14, 12-2pm, Taos Mesa Brewing Mothership / KNCE live remote

Week 3
Sunday, April 15, 11am-2pm, Penasco Theater
Wednesday, April 18, 11-2pm, Ancianos Senior Center
Wednesday, April 18, 5pm, Men’s Homeless Shelter
Thursday, April 19, 2-5pm, Questa Library
Friday, April 20, 1-2pm, Taos Retirement Village

Week 4
Sunday, April 22, 12-3pm, Millicent Rogers Museum
Wednesday, April 25 Enos Garcia Elementary (classroom event)
Thursday, April 26 Taos Integrated School of the Arts (TISA classroom event)
Friday, April 27, 11am-1pm, University of New Mexico, Taos, Klauer Campus
Saturday, April 28 12-4pm, Enos Garcia Elementary Gymnasium, Invent Event
Sunday, April 29 12-3pm, Harwood Museum of Art, Closing Day with Artist Talk at 3pm

The Paseo Project partners with the LOR Foundation to present MMoAA in Taos.

postcard_MMOAA-final.jpg

 

 

Posted
AuthorLaurelin Kruse